Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teddy G's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cweagle1994 3 days ago

Chicken Tender Dinner

I love everything! but man those chicken tenders are delicious!

Moonface1852 5 days ago

Fish & Chips

a great meal.everything is great there.try it.you'll love it

Moonface1852 13 days ago

Clam Chowder

great chowder

Rosiep21 20 days ago

Vermont Apple Chicken

This is honestly the most delicious meal!! I look forward to when it gets placed back on the menu in the fall! I love Teddy G's! The food is great and the service is wonderful too. I've never had a disappointing experience each time I've gone there.

Drewdilling 27 days ago

Fried Scallops

The biggest scallops around. Not overcooked and perfect

Kyle 28 days ago

Macaroni & Cheese

By far the best Mac & cheese around, cannot get enough of it!

Chrislake12 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

Amazing! The way they pull off these two flavors is nothing short of amazing! They absolutely nail this! Be back asap!!

Leedebct about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

This is awesome comfort food! So delicious, crunchy buffalo chicken and creamy Mac and cheese, perhaps better than Mom made (dare I say! Must be the buffalo chicken Mom!) Huge portion my husband and I often share it with a great beer on s cold day and sometimes have leftovers to take home! Love a Teddy G's! When we're not having this item we can be seen with a hot bowl of soup (partial to the baked French opinion soup) , or the steak tip salad! Soooo good! The Lees Ashford, CT

Meghankwool about 1 month ago

Fried Pickles

When my parents we're visiting we went for lunch and had burgers and fried pickles. Service was great and the for was great too

Elarson89 about 1 month ago

Create Your Own Panini

Best paninis!!!!!!! Always taste amazing

Carlton about 2 months ago

Meatball Sliders

These are very tasty. The flavor of the sauce is delicious!! Hats off to the Chef!

Adriannaisa about 2 months ago

Southwest Veggie Burger

Teddy's has the best veggie burger in 5 towns! It's my go to! Savory and satisfying with a big soft bun and crispy fat fries! I appreciate the pickle too! 🍟 🍔 highly recommend

Pva777 about 2 months ago

Nantucket Fish Wrap

This is the best wrap ever with fresh, crispy fish and lots of flavor! This is my favorite wrap!

Kmayotte1982 about 2 months ago

Homemade Mac & Cheese

The homemade Max & cheese was creamy and delicious!! Always enjoy Teddy G's food!!

Amber 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

Teddy G's is my go to spot, for dinner after the movies, birthdays, anniversaries or just to grab a bite at the bar. The food here is amazing, my favorite being the buff chicken Mac n cheese! The beers are big and cold, the prices are reasonable and the atmosphere is fun. I recently got take out which I'd never done before and the food was just as hot when I got home a good 15-20 mins later! Teddy G's is a great spot for family nights, date nights or solo bar seated nights. Always look forward to coming here!

Mdelage95 3 months ago

Baked Scallops

Excellent food gave a lot of for the money .I would definitely order that again and the wait staff very friendly

Jnale 3 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak Sub

Huge serving size and great tasting, cant go wrong!

Jubilee 3 months ago

Crunch Burger

the Crunch Burger is a must try. Im not big into going out, but since trying it I now go out as much as possible because nothing beats the taste

Charris9076 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

It was absolutely amazing! I will definitely be back!

Bubbakezaia 3 days ago

Chicken Wings

The wings was delicious. I couldn't mix the wings so i ended up getting two different flavors and it worked out perfectly. There were so many left over i had to take a doggie bag.

Moonface1852 5 days ago

House Burger

one of the best burger's that i've had out to eat.everything i have eaten at teddy's is great.

Zubee 19 days ago

Fried Calamari

Lots of restaurants offer Fried Calamari, but few are able to prepare it correctly. Teddy G's is one of those few. Crunchy batter surrounds the fresh, tender calamari. The addition of banana peppers, tomatoes and black olives seals the deal. DEEEEEELICIOUS! It's a fun place. The staff is great and the atmosphere is comfortable. I'll be back!

Dmrguzik 26 days ago

Fish & Chips

Never had a bad meal there! Great drinks and great service too!

Patric 28 days ago

House Burger

It was amazing and the service was great

Mclevel103 29 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

The best in the area!

Nmbreezy79 about 1 month ago

Nachos Grande

Best nachos around!!! Always a favorite!

Kenr about 1 month ago

Sirloin Steak Tips

I live in Pa. and visit Teddy's when ever I visit my family in Sturbridge , and Southbridge. Everything I have ever ordered was made to perfection there are no wrong or questionable dishes, The Staff from hostess, to Bartenders, and servers are friendly and helpful, they truly love there jobs. The atmosphere is truly homespun and a wonderful experience each visit. Thanks Teddy for giving it a taste of home and a place we look forward to visiting again and again... Ken Ritchotte

Megjaquith about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

I am a huge fan of the Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese. I suggest it to everyone. So rich and creamy. The best I have ever had! Teddy G catered my daughter's First Communion and the meal was excellent. We were so happy with the arrival, quality and price. The chicken parm was delicious. Salad and pasta were a hit too. Our guests raved about the food. Pizza was coordinated and delivered seamlessly recently for an event we held. The family was really happy with everything. Teddy G even checked in a little later to make sure everything went okay with the order. Such super customer service! Thanks so much Teddy G!

Danny about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

Best in Town

Danielle about 2 months ago

Classic Caesar

Love this salad. Actually about to order it again

Guest about 2 months ago

Maya's Loaded Baked Potato Pizza

OMG - soooooo good.

Pva777 about 2 months ago

Lemon Chicken Parmesan

This is one of my favorite dishes! The chicken is so tender and lightly breaded with a yummy, lemon sauce. I love that the pasta had a creamy, buttery, lemon sauce with capers. It's nice change gettin your typical Marinara or Alfredo sauce.

Karen 2 months ago

Cranberry & Bleu

This is the best salad with chicken lots of blue cheese crumbles cranberries . The salad is big so I always have enough for a meal the next day You will not be disappointed at all when you order this delicious salad . It's my favorite I order it all the time .

Mjafonso85 2 months ago

Boneless Chicken Tenders

Probably some of the best, well made chicken tenders I've ever had. The sweet chili is PERFECT! And the chicken is never dry!

Jnale 3 months ago

Macaroni & Cheese

The cheesiest and best mac. I get mac at most places I go, or at least I use to, but now I dont even bother getting it anywhere else because it never is as good

Jubilee 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

The best chicken wings I have ever had. Everything on the menu tasted great. This is my fav restaurant.

Jodisfoods 3 months ago

Nachos Grande

Best Nachos I have ever had. Piled high with toppings and chili was amazing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA