Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teddy G's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sturbridge

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Teddy G's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rhondaraj3 22 days ago

Steak Tip Salad

The best Steak Tip Salad I have had!! Love It!!

Matthew 22 days ago

Brent's Crispy Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

The BEST quesadillas around! Teddy's is our favorite Date Night Spot. The fried pickles are phenomenal too!!!

Tammy 23 days ago

Baked Shrimp & Scallops Bacon Bruschetta

Absolutely an amazing dish. I have had it twice and love it. I recommend to everyone.

Krenaudsmith 23 days ago

Fish & Chips

Yummmy so moist and the sauce delish, when ever my friends come I bring them there , I also love the fish n chips excellent

Lori about 1 month ago

Bavarian Pretzel Sticks

These Pretzels are one of my favorites. When I know that I am coming to eat, I already know that is a must on my list. These could be a meal in itself. There are so many things that I could review because Teddy's is my favorite place to eat

George 22 days ago

Philly Cheesesteak Sub

Have never been a big fan of shaved steak grinders but my wife was and often asked me to just order one. Well finally I did and why did I wait so long? I had my first Philly Cheesesteak years ago at an airport in PA and did not think anywhere could top it. You need to try it. It's now my favorite sandwich at TGs. Love it with onions, peppers and mushrooms. Great job TG chefs, keep it up!

Guest 22 days ago

Linguine with Homemade Meatballs or Sausage

I've had many dishes here but absolutely love your pasta! I've brought about 5 or 6 people here to try your restaurant for their first time. Every single one has loved what they saw, drank, and especially ate! So excited for your new location to open to become a recurring customer there, as well. Amazing business!

Tim 23 days ago

Chicken Wings

Buffalo wings were great! Also had the potato skins which were delicious along with 2 pulp daddy beers. Food was perfect and beer was cold!! Service was also a 10 feom 3 busy bartenders...

Cd about 1 month ago

Honey Lemon Chicken Tips

These are so good I get them every time I come! The service is always so good

Mc Hale about 2 months ago

Café Royal

Alcohol. For sure.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA