Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teddy G's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Smzukowski about 12 hours ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Absolutely amazing!!! Not soggy like other restaurants and tastes so fresh!!! Two thumbs way way up!!!

Lizbeth 2 days ago

Lemon Chicken Parmesan

Lemon chicken parm is my absolute favorite meal at Teddy G's! It is always a generous portion of lemony, capery deliciousness! When I'm really hungry I pair it with a side of the cheesy garlic bread! So good!

Momofour8966 4 days ago

Vermont Apple Chicken

This is my favorite dish and wish it was available year round

Louise 11 days ago

Baked Shrimp & Scallops Bacon Bruschetta

Absolutely delicious, as usual. I ordered this to be delivered and it arrived by the time they said it would...in 35 minutes...and it was piping hot. Thanks for making our "social distancing" better by having delicious meals prepared and delivered. We come to your restaurant regularly because we love the food and the waitstaff. I cannot think of a time I was disappointed in either.

Coley010 16 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

Teddy G's is our absolute FAVORITE restaurant. We go at least every other week, if not weekly. My husband could live off of the buffalo mac and cheese - it's his all time favorite restaurant dish. I always have to steal a couple noodles for myself, because the cheese sauce is unlike any other we have had :)

Meganbrown124 25 days ago

Rattlesnake Pasta

Also had burgers which are always good.. some of the best fries around

Mh42568 about 1 month ago

Teddy G's Ultimate Burger

Awesome burger!

Lauraprunier about 1 month ago

Fried Pickles

The best around!!!

Evan about 1 month ago

Crunch Burger

always cooked to perfection.

Evan about 1 month ago

Rodeo Cheeseburger

Perfect comfort food option. Cooked excellent and made with precision. Perfect sandwich to have while having meal with your pals.

Bearwrestler about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Sub

A classic go-to at a great price. Crispy tenders coated in Teddy G's homemade buffalo sauce. Pairs well with 34-ounce beers.

Matthew about 1 month ago

Rattlesnake Pasta

Always a great selection. I love the combination of fried and regular jalepenos. The heat of the peppers goes well with the Alfredo and chicken.

Mary about 1 month ago

Boneless Chicken Tenders

They are the best wings in the area!!!

Mrscruff59 about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger Sliders

Sliders here are EXCELLENT! 2 plus awesome homemade fries, Top Notch!

Moniquelaplume about 2 months ago

Boneless Chicken Tenders

The garlic parmesan tenders were awesome!

Crystaldupuis72 about 2 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

The food in this restaurant is absolutely amazing taste like homemade food every time I come the staff and the environment is absolutely amazing very comfortable seating with plenty of privacy while eating I've been here a hand full times for professional dinners and social dinner and they never disappoint if I could I would rate this place 10 stars I always recommend when someone ask

Guest about 2 months ago

Vermont Apple Chicken

Love this so much that I wish it was on the menu year round.

Kld0919 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Best chicken parm around. Chicken is delicious and juicy. Large portion

Angelalpoller 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

Ah-mazing! Our favorite dish!

Kadonofrio 2 months ago

Autumn Harvest Pizza

This pizza is absolutely ridiculously delicious! We love this place so much, great drinks, food, and atmosphere. Love the Wednesday Bingo, go with a group frequently. Such a good time!

Melissa 2 days ago

Nantucket Fish Wrap

Delish! Curbside pickup was fast and food was hot when I got home. My husband loved his baked Mac and Cheese but I got the Fish wrap.

Moonface1852 4 days ago

Fried Calamari

i miss teddy's.can't wait till this virus thing is over,so i can go back to the best pub in worcester county.hope you all are staying safe and healthy.i also miss my crab cakes.

Nkraus1987 7 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

I love this dish! The sauce is so creamy and delicious! Definitely recommend. Great portions 😊

Jziemski11 15 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

I have it without Buffalo and it is hands down the best Mac and Cheese I have ever had!

Chelsea 17 days ago

Niko's White Pizza

Teddy G's has one of the best white pizzas around! I like to add fresh spinach and shrimp to mine. More recently the new version of their gluten free white pizza is my go to. I am craving it tonight actually!

Sdbirch522 30 days ago

Baked Haddock

Fish was amazing!! Uust like their grench onion soupa always delicious!

Andagenais about 1 month ago

Macaroni & Cheese

This is the best Mac and cheese I have ever had. The portion is huge so I always have leftovers.

Jonathankowal99 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

Great dish!

Ecuddy about 1 month ago

Fried Pickles

I have a fever and the only prescription is fried pickles

Evan about 1 month ago

Meatball & Mozzarella Panini

Perfect comfort food option. Cooked excellent and made with precision. Perfect sandwich to have while having meal with your pals.

Slapoint2 about 1 month ago

Fried Pickles

I've had fried pickles at dozens of restaurants, but Teddy G's does it best. We have a friend group that regularly gathers at Teddy G's and we always start with these and some pizza bites. Keep doing what you're doing!

Mary about 1 month ago

Fisherman's Platter

Huge portion and so good!!!

Mary about 1 month ago

Clam Chowder

It is really good-I think its better than the Public House chowder.

Ladylee81 about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

I love their onion rings and Cajun grilled chicken sandwich- always a winner with me never been disappointed. Super crisp rings and just enough heat and juicy chicken , great portion sizes

Karen about 2 months ago

Mediterranean Wrap

I love this wrap it's full of chicken and yummy humus I get it with sweet potato fries you will enjoy it

Abigailguy about 2 months ago

Baked Haddock

Baked haddock is the bomb!! Flaky crust, tender white fish, french fries... yum yum yum!!

Teckstrom 2 months ago

Bonzai Burger

This was the BEST burger! And the sweet potato fries were delicious!

Mclevel103 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Teddy G's Chicken Parmesan is one of my favorites. The food is good the servings are huge and the service is excellent.

Redsoxgirl33 2 months ago

Maple BBQ Turkey Burger

This burger was amazing! The turkey burger itself was moist with good flavor. All of the toppings complimented each other well. Would definitely get it again!

Sandy 2 months ago

Baked Haddock

Excellent! First time at Teddy G's and will definitely go again. Enjoyed a nice lunch with my daughter to celebrate her birthday. Food was great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA