Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teddy G's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sturbridge

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Teddy G's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gina 3 days ago

Chicken Caprese

Delicious!

Yc6086 19 days ago

Chicken Marsala

I ordered for take out and the food was piping hot. It was flavorful and so much food for what you pay! Delicious and will be ordering again.

Casi about 2 months ago

Lemon Chicken Parmesan

I was on the fence about getting this meal, but after reading the reviews I had to give it a shot. It did not disappoint! I loved it!

Cassie about 2 months ago

Grecian Fried Calamari

Quite honestly one of the BEST calamari dishes I've ever had! Not a bit over cooked, perfectly flavored. I felt bad that I asked for cocktail sauce but happy to say I didnt use it at all.

Anollerk about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

The chicken parmesan has continously won over my taste buds time and time again. The chicken is crisp whilst the pasta and sauce tie in effortlessly. Teddy G's also succeeds in a multitude of other dishes such as the fish and chips, Buffalo Mac and Cheese, etc.

Sanat 5 days ago

Fajita Bowl

Was great one of my favorite

Susan 26 days ago

Lemon Chicken Parmesan

Loved it. First time trying was not disappointed.

Casi about 2 months ago

Strawberry Basil Lemonade

Great summery lemonade! Sweet and refreshing!

Jordyhramos about 2 months ago

Homemade Mac & Cheese

This isn't your mom's mac & cheese!!! This mac & cheese is iconic. Best I've ever had.

Morales01 about 2 months ago

Clam Chowder

Love Love Love all the dishes they serve here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA