Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teddy G's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jastlaurent 1 day ago

Baked Haddock

This was fantastic! I kept saying to my boyfriend how great this haddock was. Atmosphere was great as well. 10/10 recommend!!

Irelisr84 7 days ago

Gorgonzola Ribeye

One of my favorite dishes!!!

Kristin 14 days ago

Boneless Chicken Tenders

I have been multiple times and the tenders are where we always start. But I've had many different items and everything I've had there is amazing! The burgers, salads, Mac n cheese...all delicious. Tastes great, huge portions, great service! When we're looking for a place to eat out, teddy g's is our first pick!

Charlie 21 days ago

Firecracker Burger

Great Burger! Just the right amount of spice on a juicy burger.

Asdfghjklgreen about 1 month ago

Macaroni & Cheese

One of the best Mac and cheeses ever!! Also great on pizza

Pt882015 about 1 month ago

Crock of House Made Chili

Great flavor!!

Bubbakezaia about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

The wings was delicious. I couldn't mix the wings so i ended up getting two different flavors and it worked out perfectly. There were so many left over i had to take a doggie bag.

Moonface1852 about 1 month ago

House Burger

one of the best burger's that i've had out to eat.everything i have eaten at teddy's is great.

Moonface1852 about 2 months ago

Clam Chowder

great chowder

Rosiep21 about 2 months ago

Vermont Apple Chicken

This is honestly the most delicious meal!! I look forward to when it gets placed back on the menu in the fall! I love Teddy G's! The food is great and the service is wonderful too. I've never had a disappointing experience each time I've gone there.

Drewdilling 2 months ago

Fried Scallops

The biggest scallops around. Not overcooked and perfect

Kyle 2 months ago

Macaroni & Cheese

By far the best Mac & cheese around, cannot get enough of it!

Chrislake12 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

Amazing! The way they pull off these two flavors is nothing short of amazing! They absolutely nail this! Be back asap!!

Leedebct 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

This is awesome comfort food! So delicious, crunchy buffalo chicken and creamy Mac and cheese, perhaps better than Mom made (dare I say! Must be the buffalo chicken Mom!) Huge portion my husband and I often share it with a great beer on s cold day and sometimes have leftovers to take home! Love a Teddy G's! When we're not having this item we can be seen with a hot bowl of soup (partial to the baked French opinion soup) , or the steak tip salad! Soooo good! The Lees Ashford, CT

Meghankwool 2 months ago

Fried Pickles

When my parents we're visiting we went for lunch and had burgers and fried pickles. Service was great and the for was great too

Elarson89 3 months ago

Create Your Own Panini

Best paninis!!!!!!! Always taste amazing

Carlton 3 months ago

Meatball Sliders

These are very tasty. The flavor of the sauce is delicious!! Hats off to the Chef!

Adriannaisa 3 months ago

Southwest Veggie Burger

Teddy's has the best veggie burger in 5 towns! It's my go to! Savory and satisfying with a big soft bun and crispy fat fries! I appreciate the pickle too! 🍟 🍔 highly recommend

Megc03 4 days ago

Cranberry & Bleu

This salad was delicious! Perfect blend of flavors!

Cmm9201 13 days ago

Steak Tip Salad

Amazing. Sat at the bar and our bartender Erin was fanominal. Not only very pleasant and attentive but knowledgeable of the menu. Everything she suggested we got and it was outstanding. It was my first time there and I have already spread the word. The food was absolutely fantastic and will be back soon! Great food, great atmosphere, great staff!

Armanni23 17 days ago

BBQ Chicken and Caramelized Onion

Amazing dish. Came all the way from Connecticut looking for fresh good food. BBQ chicken was amazing. Definitely will have to come back to this place next time I'm in town. Me and wifey definitely had a great time. Thanks Teddy G's. Also will be telling everyone back home about this place.

Hockeychamps09 28 days ago

Firecracker Burger

Everything here is great! Very nice staff and welcoming! Good time all around

Meegz111 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

Hands down the best buffalo chicken Mac n cheese ever!!! It's so cheesy and delicious and there's always more than enough left over to bring home and eat later! So so so good!

Cweagle1994 about 1 month ago

Chicken Tender Dinner

I love everything! but man those chicken tenders are delicious!

Moonface1852 about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

a great meal.everything is great there.try it.you'll love it

Kristee about 2 months ago

Boneless Chicken Tenders

The sweet chili & the buffalo balsamic are two of my faves!

Zubee about 2 months ago

Fried Calamari

Lots of restaurants offer Fried Calamari, but few are able to prepare it correctly. Teddy G's is one of those few. Crunchy batter surrounds the fresh, tender calamari. The addition of banana peppers, tomatoes and black olives seals the deal. DEEEEEELICIOUS! It's a fun place. The staff is great and the atmosphere is comfortable. I'll be back!

Dmrguzik 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Never had a bad meal there! Great drinks and great service too!

Patric 2 months ago

House Burger

It was amazing and the service was great

Mclevel103 2 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

The best in the area!

Nmbreezy79 2 months ago

Nachos Grande

Best nachos around!!! Always a favorite!

Kenr 2 months ago

Sirloin Steak Tips

I live in Pa. and visit Teddy's when ever I visit my family in Sturbridge , and Southbridge. Everything I have ever ordered was made to perfection there are no wrong or questionable dishes, The Staff from hostess, to Bartenders, and servers are friendly and helpful, they truly love there jobs. The atmosphere is truly homespun and a wonderful experience each visit. Thanks Teddy for giving it a taste of home and a place we look forward to visiting again and again... Ken Ritchotte

Megjaquith 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

I am a huge fan of the Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese. I suggest it to everyone. So rich and creamy. The best I have ever had! Teddy G catered my daughter's First Communion and the meal was excellent. We were so happy with the arrival, quality and price. The chicken parm was delicious. Salad and pasta were a hit too. Our guests raved about the food. Pizza was coordinated and delivered seamlessly recently for an event we held. The family was really happy with everything. Teddy G even checked in a little later to make sure everything went okay with the order. Such super customer service! Thanks so much Teddy G!

Danny 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

Best in Town

Danielle 3 months ago

Classic Caesar

Love this salad. Actually about to order it again



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA