Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teddy G's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Theriault.Jodi 8 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

This is a go too for my husband, he gets it every time. Has the perfect amount on buffalo on it. I am not a huge hot/spicy fan, but I always end up eating off his plate.

Mackenzie 20 days ago

Steak Tip Salad

Always very good. Get this dish every time I go.

Elizabeth.Ford89 23 days ago

Bavarian Pretzel Sticks

These were amazing! So delicious, will definitely be back!

Sbelanger1971 about 1 month ago

Linguine with Homemade Meatballs or Sausage

GREAT meatballs!

Esimpsontech about 1 month ago

Brent's Crispy Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

Best quesadilla ever ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Barefootvanessa about 1 month ago

Grecian Pasta Primavera

Always a favorite! We've never had a bad meal there!!

Garfondeau1023 about 2 months ago

Brent's Crispy Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

Best quesadilla I have ever had! That is the truth. Hands down, the BEST!

Wsteriti about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

Absolutely delicious! Had this sub several times with the potato chips. So good!

Kantzak about 2 months ago

Brent's Crispy Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

Incredible!! Just enough kick where you can still taste the other flavors as well. One of my many favorites, but this one tops the others in my book.!

Kathryn 3 months ago

Grecian Fried Calamari

So addicting and delicious!!

Guest 5 months ago

The Greek Salad Pizza

Honestly, I've had dreams about this pizza. It's just so good.

Guest 5 months ago

Homemade Mac & Cheese

Seriously the best Mac & Cheese!

Nichole 9 days ago

Nachos Grande

Best nachos ever! Paired with a delicious sangria...heaven on earth! Everything is always delicious. The kids LOVE going to Teddy G's too :) By far, our family's favorite!

Hdcoo143 21 days ago

Homemade Mac & Cheese

Best Mac n cheese ever!!!! So cheesy you could dip chips in it! ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›

Sbelanger1971 about 1 month ago

Pasta & Meatball

It's a simple dish, and out of all the menu items one might think, a review on linguine and meatballs? But when we eat at Teddy's I usually get this as it is REALLY good. The meatballs are baseball sized, moist, and delicious. The sauce is just the right amount of sweet and savory but not hot. The serving size is enough for left overs, but I always manage to finish! Order with a side of garlic bread and this is a great meal to have. Try it with one meatball and one sausage and that's just bomb. I love it.

Rgschultz02 about 1 month ago

Chicken Tender Dinner

I loved the chicken tenders I tried a few months back. I got them with the Parmesan sauce and they were amazing. I definitely will be getting them again when I come back!

Pmfdt21 about 1 month ago

Original Cheese Pizza

What a delightful surprise in the area of Sturbridge. We had , pizza, wings, lamb chops appetizer special, and burgers, not to mention beer on tap. We had stopped there on are way Maine, WOW,!! food was delicious. I'm somewhat critical from where I dine at, , I live in NYC and have the best of the best, which now includes Teddy 's. ... Since our first time, we look forward every time we travel in that are to make this our stop. Have recommended to many others also. Staff is friendly. See ya soon. Mangia!!!

Baypath.Splaine.Harlie about 1 month ago

Caprese Salad

Never disappointed with Teddy G's! The mozzarella was so fresh and the white balsamic dressing was delicious! Thinking I might add chicken next time :)

Melissa about 2 months ago

Margherita

The Margherita pizza was awesome !.

Jmt82897 about 2 months ago

Curly Fries

Friday night for dinner I treated myself to a daily special (crab cakes, yum!) with side of curly fries, jack & coke. All the food was outta this world, the spicy aioli on the crab cakes was divine, I could've drank it out of the bottle. And you'd have to be nuts not to love curly fries, so that's an obvious winner too. Service was quick, staff was friendly, drinks were strong, and atmosphere was absolutely awesome. It was my first time dining in here and I'll certainly be back! Thanks for a spectacular visit!

Cporcaro10 about 2 months ago

Nachos Grande

I recently moved to the area and have been looking for a great restaurant for my family and I to go to. Without hesitation this is the place to go to! From the amazing staff to the perfect food , you can't go wrong. The price is perfect but most importantly the food is amazing! This is the place to be. I've never be disappointed with the food and drinks. I recommend this restaurant to everyone!

Guest 4 months ago

Homemade Mac & Cheese

if this is ever taken off the menu I will be SO upset!

Guest 5 months ago

Homemade Mac & Cheese

My favorite mac & cheese in the area