Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teddy G's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ceecee.Sarkodee 2 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

Teddy G's buffalo chicken Mac and cheese is a must try. I personally am not a big fan of buffalo chicken, however this dish is absolutely delicious. The chicken is well seasoned with just enough buffalo sauce and the Mac and cheese is creamy and cheesy. I would highly recommended the buffalo chicken Mac and cheese, you will not be disappointed.

Bel5260 12 days ago

Sirloin Steak Tips

Teddy G's cooked my steak perfectly, I asked for medium and that's what I got! I love the atmosphere and food! I am a very picky eater but Teddy G's always gives me a great meal!

Lhynes32 13 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

First i have to say i rarely eat buffalo chicken anything. But this. This maddnessssss is the greatest stuff on earth. When i cant make up my mind [because ive eaten just about the entire menu] i order this entree because it doesnt disappoint any of my 5 senses. Its smells great. Tastes fantastic. Has curly flingey dingly pasta [not clue what its called]. Worth every penny. Its always hott. My favorite. Loaded wi th h chicken. The portion is ridiculous. Cant beat it. Hands down the best macaroni and cheese ive ever had. And i dont like buffalo chicken anything. So. There ya go. Thats how good it is.

Kamclaughl 26 days ago

Greek Salad

Very tasty- nice flavor combination and loved the dressing.

Tawnixx3 27 days ago

Grecian Fried Calamari

Calamari here is FABULOUS! Some times you order it and it can be rubbery and not cooked correctly but it's perfect here every time. Thank you!!

Cabmgmnt about 1 month ago

Nachos Grande

We visit on weekends and love the nachos. Each chip has melted cheese and adding the chili makes them muy delicioso!

Alexismadison1417 about 2 months ago

Rattlesnake Pasta

Best rattlesnake pasta ever. The portions are enormous, i eat my meal & have enough leftovers for two more servings! Just the right mix between comfort food & spicy Italian goodness!!

Denise about 2 months ago

Baked Haddock

Best place for Baked Haddock. Perfect everytime. Have had other dishes too and everything is delicious. We drive from Springfield, Ma just to come here for dinner! Our favorite place!!!

Nikkidubz about 2 months ago

Parmesan Pizza Bites

All of the food on the menu is phenomenal. The Parmesan Pizza Bites are buttery, cheesy and addicting. Impossible to eat just one! I love this place because the food and prices are great and the atmosphere is totally relaxed. I work at a local hotel and constantly send guests here! It's one of the best places town!

Krystyna.Love90 about 2 months ago

Sirloin Steak Tips

Absouletly delicious ! Tender ,juicy, peices of steak. With grilled veggies and fries. And a nice cold beer.

Nichole 2 months ago

Nachos Grande

Best nachos ever! Paired with a delicious sangria...heaven on earth! Everything is always delicious. The kids LOVE going to Teddy G's too :) By far, our family's favorite!

Hdcoo143 3 months ago

Homemade Mac & Cheese

Best Mac n cheese ever!!!! So cheesy you could dip chips in it! 🧡💛

Sbelanger1971 3 months ago

Pasta & Meatball

It's a simple dish, and out of all the menu items one might think, a review on linguine and meatballs? But when we eat at Teddy's I usually get this as it is REALLY good. The meatballs are baseball sized, moist, and delicious. The sauce is just the right amount of sweet and savory but not hot. The serving size is enough for left overs, but I always manage to finish! Order with a side of garlic bread and this is a great meal to have. Try it with one meatball and one sausage and that's just bomb. I love it.

Rgschultz02 3 months ago

Chicken Tender Dinner

I loved the chicken tenders I tried a few months back. I got them with the Parmesan sauce and they were amazing. I definitely will be getting them again when I come back!

Pmfdt21 3 months ago

Original Cheese Pizza

What a delightful surprise in the area of Sturbridge. We had , pizza, wings, lamb chops appetizer special, and burgers, not to mention beer on tap. We had stopped there on are way Maine, WOW,!! food was delicious. I'm somewhat critical from where I dine at, , I live in NYC and have the best of the best, which now includes Teddy 's. ... Since our first time, we look forward every time we travel in that are to make this our stop. Have recommended to many others also. Staff is friendly. See ya soon. Mangia!!!

Baypath.Splaine.Harlie 3 months ago

Caprese Salad

Never disappointed with Teddy G's! The mozzarella was so fresh and the white balsamic dressing was delicious! Thinking I might add chicken next time :)

Melissa 4 months ago

Margherita

The Margherita pizza was awesome !.

Jmt82897 4 months ago

Curly Fries

Friday night for dinner I treated myself to a daily special (crab cakes, yum!) with side of curly fries, jack & coke. All the food was outta this world, the spicy aioli on the crab cakes was divine, I could've drank it out of the bottle. And you'd have to be nuts not to love curly fries, so that's an obvious winner too. Service was quick, staff was friendly, drinks were strong, and atmosphere was absolutely awesome. It was my first time dining in here and I'll certainly be back! Thanks for a spectacular visit!

Cporcaro10 4 months ago

Nachos Grande

I recently moved to the area and have been looking for a great restaurant for my family and I to go to. Without hesitation this is the place to go to! From the amazing staff to the perfect food , you can't go wrong. The price is perfect but most importantly the food is amazing! This is the place to be. I've never be disappointed with the food and drinks. I recommend this restaurant to everyone!

Krissy0202 6 days ago

Nachos Grande

Nacho average restaurant!! Seriously amazing nachos.... with chicken or chili or BOTH! Do it.... you won't be sorry!

Musicdreamer417 12 days ago

Homemade Mac & Cheese

Soo good! Now I've tried a lot of Mac & cheese in my day and this one is definitely top of the list. The cheese sauce was nicely melted and the noodles were cooked just right. I loved the crumb topping too—so good! Looking forward to coming back and maybe trying the buffalo Mac & cheese!

Sue.Maki 19 days ago

Lemon Chicken Parmesan

The Lemon Chicken Parmesan is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE at Teddy G's! It is so light and the lemon sauce combined with the salty capers makes it irresistible! The portions are so generous, I have leftovers for a few more meals!

Kamclaughl 26 days ago

Baked Shrimp & Scallops Bacon Bruschetta

This was nice and fresh with lots of good flavors, I was very happy I ordered it.

Windamlair 28 days ago

Firecracker Burger

Delicious! It's my first time at Teddy Gs and the grilled chicken Ceasar salad is my go to - it was very tasty.

Carina.Soto about 1 month ago

Grecian Pasta Primavera

Delicious & Garlic-y, my favorite!

Alexismadison1417 about 2 months ago

Kettle Chips

Kettle chips are amazing! They blow enricos homemade chips out of the water. So fresh & addicting!

Alex.Osorio5 about 2 months ago

Chef's Salmon of the Day

This isn't the only meal i've had that was amazing, every time I come in and order something I know it's going to be delicious.

Lsilva8913 about 2 months ago

Honey Lemon Chicken Kabob

This meal is awesome and literally helped my wife through her pregnancies. Definitely try it.

Theriault.Jodi 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

This is a go too for my husband, he gets it every time. Has the perfect amount on buffalo on it. I am not a huge hot/spicy fan, but I always end up eating off his plate.

Mackenzie 3 months ago

Steak Tip Salad

Always very good. Get this dish every time I go.

Elizabeth.Ford89 3 months ago

Bavarian Pretzel Sticks

These were amazing! So delicious, will definitely be back!

Sbelanger1971 3 months ago

Linguine with Homemade Meatballs or Sausage

GREAT meatballs!

Esimpsontech 3 months ago

Brent's Crispy Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

Best quesadilla ever 👌

Barefootvanessa 3 months ago

Grecian Pasta Primavera

Always a favorite! We've never had a bad meal there!!

Garfondeau1023 3 months ago

Brent's Crispy Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

Best quesadilla I have ever had! That is the truth. Hands down, the BEST!

Wsteriti 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

Absolutely delicious! Had this sub several times with the potato chips. So good!

Kantzak 4 months ago

Brent's Crispy Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

Incredible!! Just enough kick where you can still taste the other flavors as well. One of my many favorites, but this one tops the others in my book.!

Kathryn 5 months ago

Grecian Fried Calamari

So addicting and delicious!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA